Buckeyes Abound in All-Conference Awards

Four Buckeyes were honored with All-Conference Awards for the 2013 season, more than any other team, and head coach James Dauphinee also earned Coach of the Year for the second consecutive year.

Ben McClurg and Orion Swanson both earned First Team All-Great Lakes Division, while Jon Gruseck and Michael Smith earned Second Team.

The Buckeyes won the Great Lakes division for the first time in 2013, finishing 7-1 in division play and earning a bid to the Collegiate Club National Championship at the University of California - San Diego where they finished 11th in the nation.

Official release can be found here.